Posted April 2019

Congratulations to Kathy Hatcher, Director, KU Chatswood Community Preschool and Rosanne Pugh, Director, KU Ourimbah Preschool and Children's Centre, who are among 12 teachers across Australia who have received the 2018 ASG National Excellence in Teaching Awards, which were presented at the State Library Victoria in Melbourne last month. For more information visit